8658a5f7c1 · Soften the scroll blur effect a tiny bit to avoid glitches when missing a frame. · Updated 2025-09-25 22:28:35 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?