c869783b0b · Build/dev emoji logging improved. Restored old plain lines, using intentionally different emoji than the main package. · Updated 2026-09-18 17:36:17 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?