73c6a55bce · Quiet VIPS logging at import time. Ruff format. · Updated 2026-09-20 00:50:18 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?